Snapple Fact

"Real Fact" #341

Of the 92 counties in Indiana, only 5 observe daylight savings time.

Gimme more!

Link to current Snapple Fact, by atarem.


Snapple Fact - Learn a new Snapple Fact everyday!

Learn something new everyday! 11602 facts served

This is a fan site and is in no way affiliated with Snapple. Facts with an * are not original Snapple Facts.